• Mae'r wefan hon ar gael yn y Gymraeg
Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Adrian has operational responsibility for our internal data systems. Adrian also leads a number of data collection work streams.

 

Contact

029 2090 9524

Adrian.Smith@data.cymru

Ana Harries
Cymraeg icon

Ana Harries

Ana provides benchmarking and performance management support to a range of service areas, working with local authority officer networks to support effective collection, analysis and use of data.

Contact

029 2090 9568

Ana.Harries@data.cymru

Chris Beck

Chris Beck

Chris provides day to day technical support for our data and information systems and websites. He also provides graphical design input across our portfolio of work.
 

Contact

029 2090 9503

Chris.Beck@data.cymru

Chris Ravenscroft

Chris Ravenscroft

Chris is our data analyst. He supports our data analysis and insight work.
 

Contact

029 2090 9590

Chris.Ravenscroft@data.cymru

Claire Rolph

Claire Rolph

Claire supports a range of data collection work streams and ensures that our internal data systems are maintained appropriately.
 

Contact

029 2090 9529

Claire.Rolph@data.cymru

Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

Liz looks after our day to day financial activities.

Contact

029 2090 9541

Elizabeth.Jones@data.cymru

Francis Barton

Francis Barton

Francis is our research officer. He also supports our data analysis and dissemination work.

Contact

029 2090 9526

Francis.Barton@data.cymru

Hayley Randall

Hayley Randall

Hayley is our senior statistician, with overall responsibility for our statistical analysis and dissemination. Hayley is part of our Strategic Leadership Group.

Contact

029 2090 9512

Hayley.Randall@data.cymru

Helen Williams
Cymraeg icon

Helen Williams

Helen supports a range of administrative and language support services. Helen also provides support to our users of our national systems Dewis Cymru and the Children’s Commissioning Support Resource (CCSR).

Contact

029 2090 9500

Helen.williams@data.cymru

Ieuan Wade
Cymraeg icon

Ieuan Wade

Ieuan supports a range of data collection work streams and ensures that our internal data systems are maintained appropriately.

Contact

029 2090 9534

Ieuan.Wade@data.cymru

Jack Roberts

Jack Roberts

Jack supports a range of data analysis and collection work streams, and ensures that our internal data systems are maintained appropriately.

Contact

029 2090 9571

Jack.roberts@data.cymru

Jodie Phillips

Jodie Phillips

Jodie leads on our corporate functions including PR & Marketing. Jodie also provides support for the ‘Dewis Cymru’ well-being portal. Jodie is part of Data Cymru’s Strategic Leadership Group.

Contact

029 2090 9535

Jodie.Phillips@data.cymru

Jonathan Owens

Jonathan Owens

Jonathan is our statistician. He supports our data analysis and dissemination work.

Contact

029 2090 9514

Jonathan.Owens@data.cymru

Martin Edwards

Martin Edwards

Martin is our financial lead, with overall responsibility for all our budget planning and reporting work. He is also responsible for managing the business development and transformation aspect of the organisation. Martin is part of Data Cymru’s Strategic Leadership Group.
 

Contact

029 2090 9505

Martin.Edwards@data.cymru

Richard Palmer
Cymraeg icon

Richard Palmer

Job title: Chief Operating Officer

As well as having overall responsibility for the day to day management of Data Cymru, Richard represents Welsh Local Government on a number of relevant national strategic and working groups.

Contact

029 2090 9500

Richard.Palmer@data.cymru

Vacant post

Rob Pascoe

Rob is our data scientist. He supports our innovative use of data and provides advice and guidance on getting the most from data.
 

Contact

029 2090 9569

Rob.Pascoe@data.cymru

Sam Sullivan

Sam Sullivan

Sam is our Head of Statistics and Research, with overall responsibility for all of our data dissemination, survey and analysis work. Sam is also part of our senior management team.

Contact

029 2090 9581

sam.sullivan@data.cymru

Shannon Richards

Shannon Richards

Shannon supports a range of data analysis and collection work streams, and ensures that our internal data systems are maintained appropriately.
 

Contact

029 2090 9589

Shannon.Richards@data.cymru

Shaun O'Leary

Shaun O'Leary

Shaun is our IT lead, with overall responsibility for all of our data systems and IT infrastructure. He is also our Senior Web Developer. Shaun is part of the Unit’s Strategic Leadership Group.

Contact

029 2090 9500

shaun.oleary@data.cymru

Sion Humprehys
Cymraeg icon

Sion Humphreys

Sion helps administer a number of our web-based systems including Dewis Cymru and the Children’s Commissioning Support Resource (CCSR) by providing support to users via telephone and email as they use them.

Contact

029 2090 9506

Sion.Humphreys@data.cymru

Suzanne Draper

Suzanne Draper

Suzanne is our Head of Insight and Engagement, with overall responsibility for our improvement support, partnership support and capacity building work programmes. Suzanne is also part of our senior management team.

Contact

029 2090 9516

Suzanne.Draper@data.cymru

Vitori Cartwright

Vitori Cartwright

Vitori looks after our day to day financial activities.

Contact

029 2090 9523

Vitori.Cartwright@data.cymru